A$AP Rocky – At. Long. Last. A$AP (Tracklist)


A$AP Rocky is releasing his album At. Long. Last. A$AP on June 2. Below is the official tracklist:

01. Holy Ghost f. Joe Fox
02. Canal St. f. Bones
03. Fine Whine f. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body f. Schoolboy Q
09. Jukebox Joints f. Kanye West & Joe Fox
10. Max B f. Joe Fox
11. Pharsyde f. Joe Fox
12. Wavybone f. Juicy J & UGK
13. Westside Highway f. James Fauntleroy
14. Better Things
15. M’$ f. Lil Wayne
16. Dreams (Interlude)
17. Everyday f. Rod Stewart & Miguel
18. Back Home f. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams

Author: SG

Founder of Cultivated Influence.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s