Drake – “6 God”, “Heat of the Moment”

A day after his birthday, Drake gives us more new music. Views from the 6 is slated for a Spring 2015 release.



Author: SG

Founder of Cultivated Influence.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s